The 2022 Community Champion Awards raised a record $501,526 to benefit our Children & Family Programs! Thank you to all our sponsors, donors and participants for your support!

2022 Community Champion Award Recipients



EGBERT PERRY, Chairman and CEO of The Integral Group, LLC, is recognized for his lifelong commitment to serving by creating community, embracing ministry and volunteerism to improve the lives of the economically underserved, and creating holistic and economically sustainable communities.


Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

CHILDREN’S HEALTHCARE OF ATLANTA, whose purpose for more than 100 years has been “making kids better today and healthier tomorrow” is recognized for dedication to caring for infants, children, teens, and young adults aged 0–21 throughout Georgia and beyond.



NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORPORATION, with headquarters relocated to Atlanta in 2021, is recognized for the company’s commitment to enhance the quality of life for the communities it serves through strategic investment in educational, cultural, environmental, and human service organizations.

2022 Host Committee

Mary Ann Peters*

Jay Mannelly*

Ken Bernhardt

Stephanie Blank

Ben Bullock

Dale Cardwell

David Duke

Robert Fowler

Joe Handy

Terry Head

Bill Henagan

Carl Hill

Bob Hope

Nancy Reeves Mansfield

Alicia Michael

Reggie McKnight

Brad Olecki

Ryan Ramsey

Win Stewart

Jack Weaver

Sarah Wilder

Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors!

Gold Sponsors

Automotive Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors