LaTrenneiaBritt_2019

La Trenneia (Trina) Britt

Assistant Community Manager – Gene Miller Manor and Garden Terrace
lbritt@christiancity.org
770-969-2119
Read Bio

CrystalCarreras2019

Crystal Carreras

Service Coordinator – Gene Miller Manor
ccarreras@chrisiancity.org
770-969-0671
Read Bio

VanessaDestin_2018

Vanessa Destin

Community Manager – Gene Miller Manor and Garden Terrace Apartments
vdestin@christiancity.org
770-969-2121
Read Bio

JeannaEllison2019

Jeana Ellison

Financial Administrative Specialist
jellison@christiancity.org
770-703-2653
Read Bio

CarolEvitts2019

Carol Evitts

Assistant Community Manager – Larry Moore Manor
cevitts@christiancity.org
770-703-2625
Read Bio

MegenMartin_2018

Megen Martin

Community Manager – John Sparks Manor
mmartin@christiancity.org
770-703-2671
Read Bio

GailPotts2019

Gail Potts

Community Manager – Larry Moore Manor
gpotts@christiancity.org
700-703-2626
Read Bio

ElenaRaynor2019

Elena Raynor

Administrative Assistant
NakiaRichardson2019

Nakia Richardson

Service Coordinator – John Sparks Manor
nrichardson@christiancity.org
770-964-0051
Read Bio

PattyRyden2019

Patty Ryden

Resident Service Coordinator – Larry Moore Manor
pryden@christiancity.org
770-774-9050
Read Bio

MicheleStuart2019

Michele Stuart

Resident Service Coordinator – Larry Moore Manor and Garden Terrace Apartments
mstuart@christiancity.org
770-774-9683
Read Bio

CarmenThill_2018

Carmen Thill

Community Manager
cthill@christiancity.org
770-703-2729
Read Bio