DanGarrett2

Dan Garrett

Director of Church Relations
dmgarrett@christiancity.org
Read Bio

AJosey01

Anne Josey

Director of Development
770-703-2684
ajosey@christiancity.org
Read Bio

MarthaReich2022b

Martha S. Reich

Major Gifts Officer
770-703-2632
mreich@christiancity.org
Read Bio

LaurieNewsome_2018 (1)

Lauri Newsome

Donor Database Assistant
678-466-1106
lnewsome@christiancity.org
Read Bio

LissaRand

Lissa Rand

Associate Director of Development
770-703-2636
erand@christiancity.org
Read Bio

CC_HeadShots_0008_LarryRegier-225x325

Larry Regier

Creative Director
larryr@christiancity.org
678-466-1092
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0001_brianteague

Brian Teague

Database Administrator
770-703-2647
bteague@christiancity.org
Read Bio