cc_headshots_0018_lavannlandrum

LaVann Landrum

Chief Development Officer
770-703-2632
llandrum@christiancity.org
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0016_ashleybonner

Ashley Bonner

Director of Fund Development
678-466-1093
ashleyb@christiancity.org
Read Bio

DanGarrett2

Dan Garrett

Director of Church Relations
404-543-3266
dmgarrett@christiancity.org
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0001_brianteague

Brian Teague

Database Administrator
770-703-2647
bteague@christiancity.org
Read Bio

LissaRand

Lissa Rand

Development Associate
770-703-2636
erand@christiancity.org
Read Bio

RahelBizuwork

Rahel Bizuwork

Manager of Foundation Relations and Grantwriting
770-703-2684
Read Bio

TiffanyBullington (002)

Tiffany Bullington

Donor Database Assistant
678-466-1106
Tbullington@christiancity.org
Read Bio