Christian City provides care for hundreds of residents every day. Revenue from government sources and insurance does not cover operating costs, the reinvestment needed to keep facilities up to date and in good operating order, nor investment in new programs, services and facilities. Therefore, we are dependent upon the generosity of individuals, churches, civic organizations, businesses and foundations to help us. View our quarterly Update here.

As a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, donations to Christian City are tax deductible.

There are many ways to donate to Christian City:

Donate Online Now
Our secure online form allows you to use a credit card for quick and easy donations.

Donate Monthly
Print and send the monthly donation form to set up consistent periodic support for our ministries by way of electronic fund transfers from your bank account or credit card.

Explore Other Options
Click for information on other ways to give to Christian City including employer matching, planned giving, and securities.

We are grateful to Millard Choate, Paul Bowers, and other metro Atlanta CEOs who recognize the important role of corporations in philanthropy. If you are looking for a great return on your philanthropic investment, thank you for considering investing in Christian City.

(click photos to view videos)

Our Donor Privacy Policy

We will not sell, share or trade our donors’ names or personal information with any other entity, nor send mailings to our donors on behalf of other organizations.

Development Staff

cc_headshots_0018_lavannlandrum

LaVann Landrum

Chief Development Officer
770-703-2632
llandrum@christiancity.org
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0016_ashleybonner

Ashley Bonner

Director of Fund Development
678-466-1093
abonner@christiancity.org
Read Bio

DanGarrett2

Dan Garrett

Director of Church Relations
dmgarrett@christiancity.org
Read Bio

AJosey01

Anne Josey

Director of Major Gifts
770-703-2684
ajosey@christiancity.org
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0001_brianteague

Brian Teague

Database Administrator
770-703-2647
bteague@christiancity.org
Read Bio

LissaRand

Lissa Rand

Development Associate
770-703-2636
erand@christiancity.org
Read Bio

LaurieNewsome_2018 (1)

Lauri Newsome

Donor Database Assistant
678-466-1106
lnewsome@christiancity.org
Read Bio