Headshot_MarlondFyffe02_1200pix

Marlond Fyffe

Executive Director – Children & Family Programs
mfyffe@christiancity.org
770-450-8779
Read Bio

SarahBooth2020

Sarah Booth

Program Executive, Children’s Village Residential, Safe Place and Graduate Transition Programs
sbooth@christiancity.org
Read Bio

MichaelaGuthrie2020

Michaela Guthrie

Program Executive, Crossroads Foster Care and Adoption Program
mguthrie@christiancity.org
770-336-6566
Read Bio

BiancaArnold2019

Bianca Arnold

Resource Development Professional – Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
barnold@christiancity.org
770-766-3176
Read Bio

TierraHarp_2018

Tierra Harp

Foster Care & Adoption Supervisor, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
Read Bio

MicheleMattera2020

Michele Mattera

Operations Manager – Children & Family Programs
mmattera@christiancity.org
770-964-3309
Read Bio

JillThompson_2018

Jill Thompson

Human Services Professional, Children’s Village
Read Bio

KelvinThompson2020

Kelvin Thompson

Human Services Professional, Children’s Village
Read Bio

AnnaTibbetts2020

Anna Tibbetts

Human Services Professional, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
Read Bio

MeredithSeides2021

Meredith Seides

Human Services Professional

Mseides@christiancity.org

678-628-2373

Read Bio

Fostering Dreams – Sarah Jane Booth and Michaela Guthrie, Program Executives Interview, on Fayette Woman Live!