SamanthaBolling2021c

Samantha Bolling

Executive Director, Children & Family Programs

sbolling@christiancity.org
770-964-3309 ext. 2227
Read Bio

TierraHarp_2018

Tierra Harp

Director, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
tharp@christiancity.org
770-336-6567
Read Bio

DestinyAlexander_01

Destini Alexander

Thrive Program Manager, Children and Family Programs
dalexander@christiancity.org
Read Bio

AngelHenderson2022b

Angel Henderson

Home Study Practitioner, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
ahenderson@christiancity.org
Read Bio

ArtishaGulley2022

Artisha Gulley

Residential Program Manager, SafePlace and Children’s Village
agulley@christiancity.org
770-964-3309

AshleyBrown2021

Ashley Brown

Human Services Professional, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
Read Bio

MicheleMattera2020

Michele Mattera

Operations Manager, Children & Family Programs
mmattera@christiancity.org
770-964-3309
Read Bio

ChandraMiles2022

Chandra Miles

Human Services Professional, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
cmiles@christiancity.org
Read Bio

SarahRoberts2022

Sarah Roberts

Resource & Development Professional, Crossroads Foster Care & Adoption Program
sroberts@christiancity.org
Read Bio

AnnaTibbetts2020

Anna Tibbetts

Supervisor
Read Bio