KeithHorton2019

Keith Horton

Chief Executive Officer
khorton@christiancity.org
(770) 703-2690
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0011_georgemartindeux

George Martin

Chief Operating Officer 
gmartin@christiancity.org
770-703-2657
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0018_lavannlandrum

LaVann Landrum

Chief Advancement Officer
llandrum@christiancity.org
770-703-2632
Read Bio

CarlRyden2020

Carl Ryden

Chief Spiritual Care Officer
770-703-2670
Read Bio

DanLangford2022

Daniel C. Langford

Controller, Christian City, Inc.
770-703-2641
dlangford@christiancity.org
Read Bio

JeanaEllison2020

Jeana Ellison

Executive Director of Active Senior Living
jellison@christiancity.org
770-703-2653
Read Bio

SamanthaBolling2021c

Samantha Bolling

Executive Director Children & Family Programs

sbolling@christiancity.org
770-964-3309 ext. 2227
Read Bio

TierraHarp_2018-819x1024

Tierra Harp

Director of Foster Care and Adoption Services
tharp@christiancity.org
770-336-6566
Read Bio

TylerGarcia2017

Tyler Garcia

Director of Campus Recreation
KayFair

Kay Fair

Pharmacy Manager
770-210-5900
Read Bio

KimHowell_2018_Interim Hospice Admin

Kimberly Howell

Hospice Administrator
khowell@pruitthealth.com
(770) 254-8612
Read Bio