cc_headshots_0000_lenromano

Len Romano

President/CEO
lromano@christiancity.org
770-703-2690
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0011_georgemartindeux

George Martin

Executive Vice President
gmartin@christiancity.org
770-703-2657
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0022_carlryden

Carl Ryden

Chief Spiritual Care Officer
770-703-2670
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0018_lavannlandrum

LaVann Landrum

Chief Development Officer
llandrum@christiancity.org
770-703-2632
Read Bio

JaneFinch_1200

Jane Finch

Executive Director of Active Senior Living
jfinch@christiancity.org
770-703-2653
Read Bio

SarahBooth_2018

Sarah Booth

Program Executive, Children’s Village Residential, Safe Place and Transitional Living Programs
Read Bio

MichaelaGuthrie_2018c

Michaela Guthrie

Program Executive, Crossroads Foster Care and Adoption Program
mguthrie@christiancity.org
770-336-6566
Read Bio

MarlondFyffe_2018

Marlond Fyffe

Quality Assurance Specialist
mfyffe@christiancity.org
706-810-8244
Read Bio

RandyWest_2018

Randy West

Administrator, Christian City Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
678-466-1091
Read Bio

HudieLangston

Hudie Langston

Administrator, Assisted Living Center
770-703-2642
Read Bio

Rick_Couch

Rick Couch

Director of Facilities Management
770-703-2669
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0024_rhondasilvis

Rhonda Silvis

Director of Marketing & Communications
rsilvis@christiancity.org
678-466-1107
Read Bio

Tyler Wright

Tyler Wright

Director of Campus Recreation
KayFair

Kay Fair

Pharmacy Manager
770-210-5900
Read Bio

KimHowell_2018_Interim Hospice Admin

Kimberly Howell

Hospice Administrator
khowell@pruitthealth.com
(770) 254-8612
Read Bio