KeithHorton2019

Keith Horton

Chief Executive Officer
khorton@christiancity.org
(770) 703-2690
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0011_georgemartindeux

George Martin

Chief Operating Officer 
gmartin@christiancity.org
770-703-2657
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0018_lavannlandrum

LaVann Landrum

Chief Development Officer
llandrum@christiancity.org
770-703-2632
Read Bio

CarlRyden2020

Carl Ryden

Chief Spiritual Care Officer
770-703-2670
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0024_rhondasilvis

Rhonda Silvis

Director of Marketing & Communications
rsilvis@christiancity.org
678-466-1107
Read Bio

Headshot_MarlondFyffe02_1200pix

Marlond Fyffe

Interim Executive Director – Children & Family Programs
mfyffe@christiancity.org
770-450-8779
Read Bio

SarahBooth2020

Sarah Booth

Program Executive, Children’s Village, Safe Place, and Thrive Programs
sbooth@christiancity.org
770-964-3115
Read Bio

MichaelaGuthrie2020

Michaela Guthrie

Program Executive, Crossroads Foster Care and Adoption Program
mguthrie@christiancity.org
770-336-6566
Read Bio

TylerGarcia2017

Tyler Garcia

Director of Campus Recreation
RandyWest_2018

Randy West

Administrator, Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
678-466-1091
Read Bio

HudieLangston2020

Hudie Langston

Administrator, Assisted Living Center
770-703-2642
Read Bio

Rick_Couch

Rick Couch

Director of Facilities Management
770-703-2669
Read Bio

JanettaKnighton_2019

Janetta Knighton

Volunteer Coordinator
jknighton@pruitthealth.com
770-703-2701
Read Bio

KayFair

Kay Fair

Pharmacy Manager
770-210-5900
Read Bio

KimHowell_2018_Interim Hospice Admin

Kimberly Howell

Hospice Administrator
khowell@pruitthealth.com
(770) 254-8612
Read Bio