cc_headshots_0000_lenromano

Len Romano

President/CEO
lromano@christiancity.org
770-703-2690
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0011_georgemartindeux

George Martin

Executive Vice President
georgem@christiancity.org
770-703-2657
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0022_carlryden

Carl Ryden

Chief Spiritual Care Officer
carlr@christiancity.org
770-703-2670
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0020_philkouns

Philip Kouns

Chief Operating Officer – The Children’s Village
philk@christiancity.org
678-554-1020
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0018_lavannlandrum

LaVann Landrum

Chief Development Officer
llandrum@christiancity.org
770-703-2632
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0013_stevesheets

Steve Sheets

Administrator – Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation Center
ssheets@christiancity.org
770-964-3301
Read Bio

HudieLangston

Hudie Langston

Administrator, Assisted Living Center
770-703-2642
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0019_johnkiimmons

John Kimmons

Director of Facilities Management
770-703-2664
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0003_kimberlywhite

Kimberly White

Director HUD Affordable Housing
kwhite@christiancity.org
770-703-2650
Read Bio

cc_headshots_0024_rhondasilvis

Rhonda Silvis

Director of Marketing & Communications
rsilvis@christiancity.org
678-466-1107
Read Bio

KayFair

Kay Fair

Pharmacy Manager
770-210-5900
Read Bio

AltheaWalker

Althea Walker

Regional Administrator

Read Bio

WakkitaStone

Wakkita Stone

Hospice Administrator
Tyler Wright

Tyler Wright

Director of Campus Recreation